Audio Library
Gods House
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Pastor Mark - Part 3 as we track with Bill Johnson's book & videos "Hosting the Presence". We take a look at the House of God which is also a gate. We are an open heaven, a place where Gods voice is heard and where angels ascend & descend. We are positioned between two worlds!

You must have flash installed to listen. Click here to install.

Views:83 | Download MP3

Search
All Categories
Gods House
Sunday, May 6, 2018
views:83 | Download MP3
Empowering Presence
Sunday, April 29, 2018
views:51 | Download MP3
Significance & Dominion
Sunday, April 22, 2018
views:46 | Download MP3
Resurrection Sunday
Sunday, April 1, 2018
views:136 | Download MP3
Know The King
Sunday, March 25, 2018
views:57 | Download MP3
Experiencing the Glory Pt3
Sunday, March 25, 2018
views:356 | Download MP3
Experiencing the Glory Pt2
Sunday, March 18, 2018
views:48 | Download MP3
Experiencing the Glory Pt5
Sunday, March 11, 2018
views:33 | Download MP3
To The Glory
Sunday, February 18, 2018
views:23 | Download MP3
Experiencing the Glory Pt1
Sunday, February 11, 2018
views:76 | Download MP3
In Him Power Pt 3
Sunday, January 28, 2018
views:221 | Download MP3
In Him Power Pt 2
Sunday, January 21, 2018
views:70 | Download MP3
In Him Power Pt 1
Sunday, January 14, 2018
views:67 | Download MP3
Knowing God & Him Knowing You
Sunday, October 8, 2017
views:573 | Download MP3
Authority to Bless
Sunday, October 1, 2017
views:75 | Download MP3
Gifts of the Holy Spirit Pt6
Sunday, August 6, 2017
views:318 | Download MP3
Gifts of the Holy Spirit Pt5
Sunday, July 30, 2017
views:63 | Download MP3
Gifts of the Holy Spirit Pt4
Sunday, July 30, 2017
views:56 | Download MP3
Gifts of the Holy Spirit Pt3
Sunday, July 16, 2017
views:95 | Download MP3
Gifts of The Holy Spirit Pt2
Sunday, July 9, 2017
views:55 | Download MP3
Page 1 of 3